2 Birds with One Stone

Posted: 08/19/2013 in Uncategorized

It just dawns on me (love that feeling btw) that a very BIG synchronistic thought has been going on well, forever.
Why do I wanna always analyze every situation to find the quickest most efficient way to get it done? Why am I always “killing two birds with one stone”?
I always doing that? And my solutions are usually outside the box, always quick, and does the job. This realization meant something to me. … how do you spell ‘dawned’ anyway lol? This led me to this.
Used figuratively, the verb to dawn means “to begin to appear or become visible” in the sense of mental enlightenment or awareness. If something “dawns” on you, then a new understanding has come your way.”
Alright Spirit, what are you trying to say? Then She says, “Simplifying”. Well, ok.. but there’s more I feel it. She grins. I know what that means, and that means Ill soon know.
Has anyone else felt that lately? Especially during these energies till the 21st? Purging and simplifying and trying to “kill two birds with one stone?” Well, keep on truckin with that thought process cause this is something we all need to do. Clear the clutter from our path from point A to point B… it feels like shedding needless weight. You just feel… Lighter 😉

-Earth Tara

Leave a Reply

