This may sound like its coming from left field, but for some of you… left field may be the home youve been looking for. “I am from left field, I bet”, sometimes I think to myself. But even with the out of the box thinking, I swear everyday I feel as if my mind is expanding with each piece of the puzzle I put together, with every epiphany I make and each “Ah ha!” moment my gut/intuition, who I refer to Her, rewarding me with for staying on the right path. She told me if I don’t start writing and begin my soul’s mission that I won’t continue growing. So here I am and letting my words speak out on this screen. My mind may be in the middle of expanding but my soul is in the middle of its Evolution. My Human body is too. To the point that I would bet my IQ is higher now than in college ten years ago. See, like many of you reading now, I am ADHD, probably like most of you reading this, and I can get distracted easily with racing thoughts and most things that are of this dimension jumble on that journey from my eyes to my brain, or used to. Math and Science were never strong subjects for me but my evolving Soul tells me I can tackle anything now and be able to understand and Master. Even the subjects I’ve never heard of and those I did not understand before.
One thing I’ve always been blessed with is the ability to harness my creative energy into poetry. Sometimes when I sit down to write that way, She already knows what line comes next like She’s reading a script.
I was told young by family and knew it myself that I had “The Light” and knew Her, and all of Her ‘Light bulb and Ah ha! moment’s ‘ had to be one in the same with my intuition guiding me to what feels right. After a while She came through with more clarity and Knowing. I’he discovered being diagnosed Multiple Personalities with my two girls, it was Transpersonal really. Also bipolar Manic Depressive has been added to my list. I was confused and lost. I was becoming more aware of the synchronicities in my life. The list of things I felt and am still going through is endless it seems but SO well worth it when you look at the big picture, if you know the big picture.
You know when you meet someone new and you can get a vibe from them? They invade your space and your bubble and you can tell if they’re good or bad? That’s their Aura touching yours and the wider yall’s vibrational level spread the stronger your inner radar signs starts flashing at you Bad or Good! When Good, there’s always an instant connect with those people and you feel like you’ve known them for years sometimes. When a room full of people get together with the same vibration, the room is lively and exciting. When your mood is kind of low, and you walk in that room you know how your mood raises? That’s your energy level ascending to meet the others around you and now as a whole the group vibration has raised.
This is what were to do as Humanity with our consciousnesses. Law of Attraction states that ‘Like attracts Like’ and when it does, those individual Divine sparks create a huge flame. We need to get our flames together and start a fire!

This little light of mine… I’m gonna let it shine.

Let it shine y’all. Do what makes your inner self, your higher heart, happy. Do right by yourself and for your Creator. Service others and see the smiles. Smiles are contagious don’t you know. Fire is contagious too.

-Earth Tara

Leave a Reply

